To learn more about the GEO faculty and staff, select a unit or use the pull-down menu to search by name.

GEO Administrative Staff

Jill Blondin

Jill Blondin, Ph.D.

Interim executive director

Room 4104

(804) 828-8471

jblondin@vcu.edu

Jessica Abernathy

Jessica Abernathy

Executive assistant/HR director

Room 4106

(804) 828-8471

jereid@vcu.edu

Osama Alami

Osama Alami

Associate director

Room 4107

(804) 828-8471

oalami@vcu.edu

Paul Ginder

Paul Ginder

Fiscal manager

Room 4108

(804) 828-3734

pgginder@vcu.edu

Communications Staff

Renee Russell

Renee Russell

Director

Room 4105

(804) 828-3636

vrrussell@vcu.edu

Nicol Tinsley

Nicol Tinsley

Communication Specialist

Room 4111

(804) 828-6463

nctinsley@vcu.edu

Stephanie Tignor

Stephanie Tignor

Director

Room 4128

(804) 827-7882

davenportse@vcu.edu

Simone Biasuzzi

Simone Biasuzzi

Adviser

Room 4131

(804) 827-4561

sabiasuzzi@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Yilan (Annie) Gao

Yilan (Annie) Gao

China programs coordinator

Room 4119

(804) 828-4719

gaoy23@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Hiett

Elizabeth Hiett

Special programs coordinator

Room 4109

(804) 828-6846

eihiett@vcu.edu

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Director

Room 3106

(804) 828-0178

abennett@vcu.edu

Paul Babitts, Ph.D.

Paul Babitts, Ph.D.

Associate director

Room 4122

(804) 828-9615

babittsp@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Nichole Dorton

Nichole Dorton

International student advisor

Room 4118

(804) 827-9331

nldorton@vcu.edu

Shira Schieken

Shira Schieken

Immigration adviser

Room 4124

(804) 828-0595

schiekensb@vcu.edu

Michelle Webb

Michelle Webb

Immigration adviser

Room 4123

(804) 828-0595

mwebb@vcu.edu

Christina Marino

Christina Marino

Interim director

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000B

(804) 828-5794

cmmarino@vcu.edu

Barbara Ingber

Barbara Ingber

Assistant director of community outreach

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000C

(804) 828-7850

ingberbm@vcu.edu

Audrey Short

Audrey Short

Interim assistant director of academic programming

830 West Grace Street, Room 1000D

(804) 827-0178

aeshort@vcu.edu

Raymond Trac

Raymond Trac

Program Assistant

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000F

(804) 828-7853

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Director

Room 3106

(804) 828-0178

abennett@vcu.edu

Moe Debbagh Greene

Moe Debbagh Greene, Ph.D.

Associate director

Room 3104

(804) 828-2551

mdgreene@vcu.edu

Shakeela Noori

Shakeela Noori

Office manager

Room 3101

(804) 828-2551

snoori@vcu.edu

Rachel Wiltshire

Rachel Wiltshire

Admissions coordinator

Room 3114

(804) 828-2551

rcwiltshire@vcu.edu

Jill Anderson

Jill Anderson

jtanderson@vcu.edu

Brian Arnold

Brian Arnold

btarnold@vcu.edu

Diane Conner

Diane Conner

dmbumpas@vcu.edu

Aneta Chrzanowska

Aneta Chrzanowska

amchrzanowsk@vcu.edu

Susan Dudley

Susan Dudley

sddudley@vcu.edu

Carol Farneda

Carol Farneda

cfarneda@vcu.edu

Lisse Hildebrandt

Lisse Hildebrandt

lphildeb@vcu.edu

Niloufar Jafari

Niloufar Jafari

jafarin3@vcu.edu

Angela Lehman

Angela Lehman

aglehman@vcu.edu

Kris Lowrey

Kris Lowrey

kllowrey@vcu.edu

Jonathan Murphy

Jonathan Murphy

jmurphy3@vcu.edu

Lucia Parsley

Lucia Parsley

parsleyls@vcu.edu

Jessica Wakelyn

Jessica Wakelyn

wakelynjn@vcu.edu

Laura Wilkinson

Laura Wilkinson

wilkinsonls@vcu.edu


Rebecca McNerney

Rebecca McNerney

rrmcnerney@vcu.edu

(photo unavailable)